The Lacemaker by Laura Frantz

Laura Frantz with The Lacemaker

  • A Dangerous Legacy (An Empire State Novel Book #1)
  • The Ladies of Ivy Cottage (Tales from Ivy Hill Book #2)
  • The Colonel's Lady: A Novel
  • Holding the Fort (The Fort Reno Series Book #1)
  • The Lady and the Gent (London League, Book 1)
  • A Moonbow Night
  • His Stubborn Sweet Bride: A Christian Historical Romance Novel (Colorado Reborn)
  • The Mistress of Tall Acre: A Novel
  • Carolina Gold
  • The Governess of Highland Hall: A Novel (Edwardian Brides Book 1)